Ladew Topiary Gardens

Named One of the Top 5 Gardens
in North America

Picture of Flowers at Ladew Gardens


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us


ADDRESS

Ladew Topiary Gardens
3535 Jarrettsville Pike
Monkton, Maryland 21111


Click here for directions >>> 


 

TELEPHONE / INFORMATION LINE

(410) 557-9466

 

TELEPHONE / OFFICE

The office is open year round
Monday through Friday
8 am - 4 pm

(410) 557-9570

EMAIL

information@ladewgardens.com

FAX

(410) 557-7763

EVENT INFORMATION, CANCELLATIONS OR CHANGES

(410) 557-9466 | Press 5

 

STAFF

CALL 410-557-9570 FOLLOWED BY THE APPROPRIATE 3-DIGIT EXTENSION NUMBER.

  

Executive Director Emily Emerick x 212 eemerick@ladewgardens.com
Associate Director/Finance Vicki Farlow,CPA x 210 vfarlow@ladewgardens.com
Associate Director/Marketing & Development Heather Wilhelm  x 211 hwilhelm@ladewgardens.com
Education Director Sheryl Pedrick x 226 spedrick@ladewgardens.com
Environmental Educator / Butterfly House Coordinator  Sue Myers x 213 smyers@ladewgardens.com
Environmental Educator  Rachel Hebert  x 261 rhebert@ladewgardens.com
Environmental Educator  LeeAnne Kahl  x216  lkahl@ladewgardens.com 
Environmental Educator   Rachelle Rogers    x225  rrogers@ladewgardens.com 
Public Relations & Communications Julie Gilbert
Membership & Grants Elizabeth Cook x 217 ecook@ladewgardens.com
Annual Fund & Corporate Foundation Relations  Dana Slater x 229 dslater@ladewgardens.com
Group Tours, Rentals, Gift Shop & Volunteers Barbara Barnoff x 215  bbarnoff@ladewgardens.com 
Visitors Services and Administration Associate  Sophie Wittelsberger  x 216  swittelsberger@ladewgardens.com 
Office Manager Michelle Pfingsten x 224 mpfingsten@ladewgardens.com
Development and Communications Associate Karen Pigg x 214 kpigg@ladewgardens.com
Director of Horticulture and Facilities Adrienne Hojnowski x 220 ahojnowski@ladewgardens.com
Senior Gardener Phil Krach    pkrach@ladewgardens.com
Lead Gardener Sarah Oktavec    soktavec@ladewgardens.com 
Historian  Fran Scully
x 230  fscully@ladewgardens.com
Information Technology/Gardener  Carol Nau    cnau@ladewgardens.com 
Greenhouse Manager/Gardener Andrew Schneider   aschneider@ladewgardens.com 
Plant Data Management/Gardener  Amanda Ramey    aramey@ladewgardens.com 
Garden Staff Chris Hacker,
Michael Lemmon,
Marty Maciolek
Maintenance Glenn Eagan x 221 geagan@ladewgardens.com