Ladew Topiary Gardens

Named One of the Top 5 Gardens
in North America

 


November

 
Tue., Nov. 1  In The Garden Series: Bulb Planting
Thurs., Nov. 3  Brushes and Blooms: Berries and Greens Sorry, this class is full
Tues., Nove. 8 Nature Stories and Crafts: Scampering Squirrels
Tues., Nov. 22 Holiday Workshop: Pickin' Party & Dried Arrangements Sorry, this workshop is full
Tues., Nov. 29 Holiday Workshop: Wreaths, Boxwood Trees & Kissing Balls  Sorry, this workshop is full
Wed., Nov. 30  Holiday Workshop: Wreaths, Boxwood Trees & Kissing Balls  Sorry, this workshop is full


December

 
Thurs., Dec. 1 Holiday Workshop: Wreaths, Boxwood Trees & Kissing Balls Sorry, this workshop is full
Mon., Dec. 5  Holiday Workshop: Fresh Wreaths & Arrangements  Sorry, this workshop is full
Tues., Dec. 6  Holiday Workshop: Fresh Wreaths & Arrangements   Sorry, this workshop is full
Wed., Dec. 7  Holiday Workshop: Fresh Wreaths & Arrangements  Sorry, this workshop is full
Thurs., Dec. 8  Member's Preview Night & First Dibs
Fri.- Sun., Dec. 9, 10, 11 Christmas Open House
Wed., Dec. 14  Nature Stories and Crafts: Fairytales

         

       

 

                  

                         

                           

                           

              

               

 





 Teach Children about Nature:  Volunteer Training Course

 Teach Children about Nature:  Volunteer Training Course