Ladew Topiary Gardens

Named One of the Top 5 Gardens
in North America

Summer

Ladew Gardens offers a variety of cultural, educational and
special events throughout the year. Members of Ladew receive advance
notification of events and receive either discounted or free admission.
Visit the membership page for additional information.
  


 
JANUARY 2015
 
Tue., Jan. 13   Nature Stories and Crafts; Animals in Pajamas  
Wed., Jan 21   Nature Stories and Crafts; Wake Up Groundhog  
Tue., Feb. 3   Nature Stories and Crafts; Penquins on Parade  
Wed.,Feb. 18   Nature Stories and Crafts; Mmm, Maple Syrup  
Tue., Mar. 3   Nature Stories and Crafts; Dino-rific Fun  
Wed., Mar. 11   Nature Stories and Crafts; Clip Clop Horses  
 
FEBRUARY 2015
                                                                                        

 
Sat., Feb. 21   Maple Magic
 
Sun., Feb. 22   Maple Magic  
 
March 2015
                                                                       

 
Wed., Mar. 18   Lecture; Planting in a Post-Wild World
with Thomas Rainer
 
Fri., Mar. 20   Volunteer Open House  
Sat., Mar. 21   Volunteer Open House  
Wed., Mar. 25   Lecture; Regenerative Organic Agriculture
with Coach Mark Smallwood
 

APRIL 2015
                                                                                        
Wed.,  April 1   Opening Day  
Wed.,  April 1   Lecture; The Bartlett Book of Garden Elements
with Rose Love Bartlett
 
Wed.,  April 8   Lecture; More Than Just a Brown Room
with Jim Abbott
 
Sat., April 11   My Lady's Manor Steeplechase Races  
Wed., April 15   Lecture; Plant Success
with Ian Cooke
 

MAY 2015
     
Sat., May 2   Garden Festival  
Sun., May 10   Mother's Day at Ladew  
 
JUNE 2015
     
Thurs., June 4   Lecture; Special Evening Lecture
with Gregg Tepper
 
Sun., June 14   Groovin' in the Grass Summer Concert  
Sun., June 21   Groovin' in the Grass Summer Concert  
Sun., June 28   Groovin' in the Grass Summer Concert  

JULY 2015
     
Sun., July 5   Groovin' in the Grass Summer Concert  
Sun., July 12   Groovin' in the Grass Summer Concert   
Sun., July 19    Groovin' in the Grass Summer Concert   
Sun., July 26    Groovin' in the Grass Summer Concert   
 
AUGUST 2015
     
Sun., Aug. 2   Groovin' in the Grass Summer Concert   

SEPTEMBER 2015
 
 
Sat., Sept. 12 Children's Day  
OCTOBER 2015    
Oct. 31 Close for the season at the end of the day  
 
NOVEMBER 2015
   
Date to be determined Holiday workshop
 
DECEMBER 2015    
Dates to be determined Holiday workshops  
Date to be determined Christmas Preview night  
Dates to be determined  Christmas Open House