OCTOBER


Saturday, October 1  |  10 am – 12 pm
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Fantastic Fungi


Tuesday, October 4 | 9 am
In The Garden Series
Designing Your Dream Garden

 

Tuesday, October 4
Little Explorers
Playful Otters


Thursday, October 6 | 10:30 am
2022 Fall Lectures
Managing Deer and Other Mammals in the Garden
with Kath Jentz


Thursday, October 13 | 10:30 am 
2022 Fall Lectures
Topiary Tips: The Gibson Method
with Mike Gibson


Thursday, October 20 thru Saturday, October 22
5 - 9 pm
Sorry, Garden Glow 2022 has sold out
Garden Glow


Thursday, October 27 | 10:30 am
2022 Fall Lectures
You Can Do This: Floral Arranging 101
with Alex Secor

 

Friday, October 28
Little Explorers
Fall Scarecrow


DECEMBER


Thursday, December 8 through Saturday, December 10  
(2 pm - 7 pm)
Christmas Open House