MAY



Saturday, May 14  |  11 am – 1 pm
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Herpetology Hike


Tuesday, May 17
Sorry, Sold Out
Little Explorers
 Amazing Opposites


Tuesday, May 17 | 9 am
In The Garden Series
Spring Pruning Basics


Thursday, May 19 | 4 pm to 7 pm
After Hours Member Strolls


NEW
Tuesdays |  May 24 thru June 28 | 5 pm – 6:30 PM 

Sorry, Sold Out
6 week series | Nature Therapy


Friday, May 27
Sorry, Sold Out
Little Explorers
Tiny Green Thumbs


JUNE

 

Thursday, June 2 | 11 am to 3 pm 
Cafe Opens | Eats and Sweets
 

Thursday, June 2  |  10 am – 12 pm
2 Spots left. Please call to register.
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Foraging in our Gardens and Forests


Saturday, June 4 | 9:30-3:30
 Sunday, June 5 | 9:30-1:00

Plein Air Workshop


Tuesday, June 7
Sorry, Sold Out
Little Explorers
Pebbles, Rocks, and Sand

 

Thursday,  June  9 | 11 am to 12:30 pm
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Yoga in the Gardens


Saturday, June 11 |10:00 a.m.-12:00
New Member Orientation


Tuesday, June 14 | 9 am
In The Garden Series
Creative Combinations in Container Gardening


Thursday, June 16 | 4 pm to 7 pm
After Hours Member Strolls


Saturday, June 18  |  9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Meditation Walk


June 20 – June 24
Sorry, Sold Out
Summer Nature Camp
Nature Detectives Camp/Week 1


June 27 – July 1
Sorry, Sold Out
Summer Nature Camp
Nature Detectives Camp/Week 2 


JULY


Thursday, July 7  |  9:30 am – 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Maryland Biodiversity Project


July 11 – 15
Sorry, Sold Out
Summer Nature Camp
Nature Pals Camp/Week 1


July 11 – 15
Sorry, Sold Out
Summer Nature Camp
Nature Tots Camp (with an adult)/Week 1


Tuesday, July 12 | 9 am
In The Garden Series
Pondering the Ponds: Aquatics 101


July 18 – 22
Sorry, Sold Out
Summer Nature Camp
Nature Pals Camp/Week 2


July 18 – 22
Sorry, Sold Out
Summer Nature Camp
Nature Tots Camp (with an adult)/Week 2


Thursday, July 21 | 4 pm to 7 pm
After Hours Member Strolls


July 25 - 29
Sorry, Sold Out
Summer Nature Camp
Be A Scientist Camp


AUGUST


August 1 - 5
Sorry, Sold Out
Summer Nature Camp
Art in Nature Camp
Designs in Nature


Tuesday, August 9 | 9 am
In The Garden Series
Adaptation and Evolution: How Plants Survive


Thursday, August 11  |  10 am – 12 pm
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Native Bees


Thursday, August 18 | 4 pm to 7 pm
After Hours Member Strolls


Saturday,  August 27 | 10 am to 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Yoga in the Gardens


SEPTEMBER 


Tuesday, September 6 | 9 AM
In The Garden Series
Create a Simple Container Topiary


Saturday, September 10  |  9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Fall Bird Count


Thursday, September 15 | 4 pm to 7 pm
After Hours Member Strolls


Tuesday, September 20  |  10 am - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Yoga in the Garden


OCTOBER


Saturday, October 1  |  10 am – 12 pm
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Fantastic Fungi


Tuesday, October 4 | 9 am
In The Garden Series
Designing Your Dream Garden