MARCH

 

Wednesday, March 17 | 4:00 pm 
Virtual Lecture

Return of the Periodical Cicadas and Other Garden Pests
with Mike Raupp

 

 

Wednesday, March 24 | 3:00 pm 
Virtual Lecture

Wild Creations
with Hilton Carter

 

 

Wednesday, March 31 | 11:00 am 
Virtual Lecture

Gardens in Small Spaces
with Butter Wakefield

 

 

APRIL

 

Thursday, April 1 | 9 am to 3 pm
Ladew Gardens Opens for the Season

 


Wednesday, April 7 | 4:00 pm
Virtual Lecture
A Year at Clove Brook Farm: Gardening, Tending Flocks & Entertaining Friends
with Christopher Spitzmiller

 

 

Tuesday, April 13  | 9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!
Wetlands and Wildflowers
 

 

Wednesday, April 14 | 4:00 pm
Virtual Lecture

Proven Perennials
with Richard Hawke

 


Saturday, April 17 | Films begin at 7:00 pm EST
Wild & Scenic Virtual Film Festival

 

 

Wednesday, April 21 | 4:00 pm
Virtual Lecture

Local and Sustainable Floral Design
with Ellen Frost

 
 

MAY

 

Saturday, May 1 | 8 am to 4:00 pm
Garden Festival

 

 

Tuesday, May 11 | 9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!

 Spring Bird Count

 

 

JUNE

 

Tuesday, June 8 | 9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!

 Tree and Shrub ID

 

 

JULY

 

Tuesday, July 13  |  9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!

Invasive Species

 

 

AUGUST

 

Tuesday, August 10  |  9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!

Old Fields, Meadows and Insects

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Tuesday, September 14  |  9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!

Fall Bird Count

 

 

 

OCTOBER

 

Tuesday, October 12  |  9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!

Fall Nature Exploration